Langton Info Services

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a foreign website was brought to our attention that is harvesting a small number of defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.00 %   2.00 %
5 out of 5:"great business"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Most efficient service"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. N.
5 out of 5:"Tusen takk. Thanks a lot. Great transaction!!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. H.
5 out of 5:"Excellent business."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"Got here fast, product in great condition"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. R.
5 out of 5:"nice!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 卓. 陈.
5 out of 5:"Shipped very fast,item in great condition . Great seller a pleasure to do business with."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. F.
1 out of 5:"Excellent item...."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
4 out of 5:"Good value rapid delivery would use again"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. D.
5 out of 5:"thank you very very much !!!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. D.
5 out of 5:"Easy transaction, fast shipping, reasonable rates"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. N.
5 out of 5:"Excellent!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Ø. S.
4 out of 5:"fast shipping, thanks!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. L.
5 out of 5:"Lovely stamps, arrived safe and sound. Many thanks. "
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"A happy purchasing"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
5 out of 5:"Easy communication with seller and great product, in perfect condition when it arrived :)"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"very nice thank you so much"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"Super transaction for a cd I could not find any where else,well packaged and great delivery time,is will be using service again five?????"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. R.
5 out of 5:"el producto llego en buen tiempo con relacion a la fecha que se me dio "
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. M. D.
4 out of 5:"I received the ordered CD in perfect condition and properly packaged. Roberto Bello"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. B.
5 out of 5:"Nice shirt. Accurate description."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. J.
4 out of 5:"The CD was NOT new, it had 2 minor schratches but it is generally ok"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. S.
5 out of 5:"Perfect.Ace trancaction. Thanks a lot."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. H.
5 out of 5:"Great purchasing"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"Thank You, quick and easy purchase. My so. Loves his minions clock!!!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. H.
5 out of 5:"fast shipping, satisfied item"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 英. 梅.
5 out of 5:"Excellent, uncomplicated, very fast service, thank you."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. D.
5 out of 5:"Product delivered as quoted."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. M.
5 out of 5:"Many thanks for the fast, efficient, hassle-free transaction. Highly recommended ."
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. B.
5 out of 5:"Smooth transaction."
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Z. S.
2 out of 5:"I have not yet received it. Please acknowledge me shipping info."
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. T.
5 out of 5:"All good !"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. D.
5 out of 5:"Good service"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. A.
5 out of 5:"Order arrived very promptly in top condition. Great service"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. A. W.
5 out of 5:"fast shipping"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. L.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery wonderfully unusual book quirky and quintessentially English"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"All good"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. K.
5 out of 5:"Fabulous book and arrived in perfect condition."
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Initially out of stock when I ordered, I really appreciated that I received an email a week later to inform me they were back in stock. Great service and great product (Elegant Writer pens) "
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
5 out of 5:"The book is great and the service was also great... Thank you "
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. O.
5 out of 5:"One of my favorite books"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. M.
5 out of 5:"Perfect"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. L.
3 out of 5:"Thank you"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. F.
5 out of 5:"Geat seller. Great item. Fast shipping to Norway."
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. E. M.
5 out of 5:"Couldn't be better!"
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. S.
5 out of 5:"Arrived within reasonable time. Easy to use product."
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. D.
5 out of 5:"Item superb.Quality Packing.Fast shipping. I like it."
Date: May 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. S.
5 out of 5:"All Good..."
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W. H.
3 out of 5:"delivery very slow"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. T.
5 out of 5:"Very quick delivery to Poland. And the book is awesome. Recommend"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. Y.
5 out of 5:"Thank you! fast shipping and great service."
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. N.
5 out of 5:"Wonderful trading experience"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. T.
5 out of 5:"Awesome"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. J.
5 out of 5:"excellent services and timely delivery!"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. V. F.
5 out of 5:"Great service would recommmend "
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. S.
5 out of 5:"very good sale !"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. T.
5 out of 5:"fast shipping and arrived , nice card i love it , package is very safe the product, very impression "
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. K.
5 out of 5:"Great product!!!"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
5 out of 5:" Good price best product all great"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: U. K.
4 out of 5:"everything good, but I thought that the quality were better"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. D.
5 out of 5:"Easy transaction, thank you."
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. J.
5 out of 5:"Wonderful trading experience"
Date: May 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. T.
1 out of 5:"The product ordered and paid for was not the procduct received."
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery and the book in perfect condition. Thank you."
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. T.
5 out of 5:"came in right on time, smooth transaction, and the oil could not be any better!!"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. G.
5 out of 5:"Excellent transaction"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with item ad because you ship to Canada"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. D.
4 out of 5:"I enjoyed this film"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. T.
5 out of 5:"Very pleased with purchase and service provided"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C.
5 out of 5:"Impressively short shipping time."
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. K.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery "
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. E.
4 out of 5:"No problem to report! "
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. N.
5 out of 5:"cleared payment, fast delivery"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. A.
5 out of 5:"Great Product, fast shipping!! will buy again:)"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. K.
5 out of 5:"thanks"
Date: May 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 芳. 廖.