Langton Info Services

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a foreign website was brought to our attention that is harvesting a small number of defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.01 %   1.99 %
5 out of 5:"Prompt delivery. Excellent product quality"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service . Prompt Delivery . I Would recommend"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. A. R. B.
5 out of 5:"Great value arrived in perfect condition very satisfied"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C.
5 out of 5:"Excellent transaction, item as described."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. L.
5 out of 5:"Bought this for my son to learn to cook he was over the moon with it and is now enjoying cooking for himself."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. H.
4 out of 5:"Quick delivery, lovely item."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. A.
5 out of 5:"thanks a lot"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. P.
5 out of 5:"Very quick delivery well packaged."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. R.
5 out of 5:"Thanks"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. R.
5 out of 5:"Very satisfied"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. N.
5 out of 5:"Very good, thank you!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"No surprises. Quick delivery. Fair price. Happy customer."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
2 out of 5:"it wasnt the 7" , it was a 12" , maths!!!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Shipped quickly & item arrived in beautiful, keepsake condition :) THANKS!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
4 out of 5:"I recieved the item in good time. But book is coming apart . Part refund is better than nothing. "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. M.
4 out of 5:"Good service! I'm very pleased with them!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. C.
5 out of 5:"Good service and fast delivery. Thank You"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. C.
5 out of 5:"fast shipping. perfect quality. "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. K.
5 out of 5:"The book arrived very quickly from UK to US. I am very happy with this order!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"The album arrived from the UK in a cardboard mailing box.It arrived safe and was undamaged. I am happy with my purchase of the Tom Rush lp."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
5 out of 5:"Love these cups!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. S.
5 out of 5:"as described & delivered fast."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"Good service"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. P.
5 out of 5:"Always easy transaction"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. D.
5 out of 5:"Great online shopping experience!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. J.
4 out of 5:"Hppy"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
5 out of 5:"excellent!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. A.
5 out of 5:"perfect !"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. T.
1 out of 5:"I was not aware that there was a diffference in the type of DVD receptions in other parts of the world. The DVD will not play in Australia and I have wasted money purchasing a dud product. Apart from that I would rate your service as excellent."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. B.
5 out of 5:"Pleased with purchase"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. L.
5 out of 5:"Excellent transaction with prompt service & postage."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
4 out of 5:"good thank you"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. V.
5 out of 5:"Could be quicker but overall satisfied "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
5 out of 5:"Exellent transaction. Fast and safe shipping."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. D.
5 out of 5:"Great service"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. O.
3 out of 5:"It took a long time"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
5 out of 5:"Excellent, thank you "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"Perfect service, perfect quality, perfect product, perfect delivery thanks heaps!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. R.
5 out of 5:"product is good quality and delivery was as promised"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. W.
5 out of 5:"Great Product and Price. Would buy from again A "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. G.
5 out of 5:"nice service! "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 偉. 李.
5 out of 5:"As described. Quick delivery. Good book, interesting story for s 9 year old boy."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. A. L. B.
5 out of 5:"Great product and service"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. L.
5 out of 5:"Very happy"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. M.
5 out of 5:"Very fast, efficient, no-hassle delivery! Excellent!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. S.
5 out of 5:"excellent service. thank you. "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
5 out of 5:"Fab service and love my new album. Recommended seller"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. G.
5 out of 5:"quick delivery from UK to Australia. much appreciated"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
5 out of 5:"Recd as described in excel condition. Thank you "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"Provided book that others couldn't get. Much appreciated "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"Order arrived quickly and in good condition "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Z. W.
5 out of 5:"Speedy delivery & great product "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. P.
5 out of 5:"Very prompt"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. V.
5 out of 5:"thank you"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 立. 林.
5 out of 5:"Thanks a lot."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 滋. 横.
5 out of 5:"Thank you, fast delivery great seller"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. D.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery service. "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. J.
5 out of 5:"First Ebay purchase in 10 years, and this seller got me back at it. Finally got the LP I was searching for. Fair price, fast shipping and excellent condition. Even came with the original CD. Thanks!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. O.
5 out of 5:"very good service"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. G.
5 out of 5:"Thanks!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C.
5 out of 5:"A CD with excellent tonal qualities which I now play often. Thank you for your professional service. I hope to do business with you again, someday. Peter"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"Great Site - Great CD - Great Price - Fast Shipping - Many Thanks."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Your fast international postage was a very pleasant surprise as I had expected a much longer wait for my order to arrive. The communication I received from you was great as I was kept in touch with the progress of the shipping of my order. Even though one CD was sent before the other I was so delighted when they arrived on the same day here in Australia. I will definitely buy from you again. "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. W.
5 out of 5:"Great item received in perfect condition. Thanks : )"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. P.
5 out of 5:"Item as described. No problems."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"Product was delivered promptly through international post. Was communicated with throughout the process regarding delivery times. A great product which is so versatile and finally I can eat oats again! Thanks so much :-)"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. P.
4 out of 5:"received little bit late but in good condition "
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"All good here thanks. Quick post too."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"Great item! Listing as described - Thanks for the quick delivery!"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. M.
5 out of 5:"Highly recommended"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
5 out of 5:"Just about perfect. However,it had a different cover, which is more likely the CD company, rather than yourselves."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. A. S.
5 out of 5:"Delivery was fast, and I got what I wanted. Thanks"
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. M.
5 out of 5:"Everything was great but I already did leave feedback. Thank you."
Date: Feb 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. L.
5 out of 5:"Made excellent gift"
Date: Feb 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. H.
5 out of 5:"Arrived in great condition, helpful and respectful to deal with."
Date: Feb 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. R.